Current Board

President: Annie Ashley
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Jeff Crook
Treasurer: Kevin Stoudt

Board Members: Todd Allen, Annie Ashley, Kelly Berry, Laura Biltz, Marnie Blair, Zach Butler, Jeff Crook, Jenny Cullop, Ethan Edwards, Joel Horning, Alexis Lyons, Kevin Stoudt

Committee Chairs

Aquatics (Diving): Open
Aquatics (Swimming): Laura Biltz
Digital/Web: Todd Allen
Grounds Maintenance: Ethan Edwards and Joel Horning
Marketing: Marnie Blair
Membership/Waitlist: Alexis Lyons
Social: Zach Butler and Jenny Cullop
Tennis: Kelly Berry